Home arrow Home arrow Visa and Consular Appointment
EnglishMagyar
Visa and Consular Appointment PDF Print

Booking Visa  and Consular Appointment 

Please schedule a visa and consular appointment via the links below. Simply select your preferred date and time slot, indicate the name of the person submitting the visa or consular request to the Embassy and click SAVE. Please note that if there are no available time slots, your request for an appointment will not be registered. You are only required to register once on the system. If you have registered twice with the same name, we will delete one of the entries. 

After you have succesfully registered your preferred date and time, please ensure you read through the visa and consular requirements. The links below will help:

Visa Procedures

Visa Requirements

Visa Fees

Consular Services

Consular Requirements

Consular Fees

If unable to attend your appointment due to some reasons, please inform the Embassy so that the slot is made available to another person.

Applicants who do not have an appointment will not be allowed into the Embassy. This appointment system only applies to those wishing to submit new visa and consular applications. If  you need to collect your passport and document, submit additional documents or request information, you are not required to make an appointment.

Kindly arrive at least 5 mins to your appointment time and ensure you have paid the relevant visa fee at MKB Bank.  

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for June 2018

Monday, 25th June 2018

Tuesday, 26th June 2018

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

Thursday, 28th June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for July 2018

Monday, 2nd July 2018

Tuesday, 3rd July 2018

Wednesday, 4th July 2018

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Friday, 6th July 2018

Monday, 9th July 2018

Tuesday, 10th July 2018

Wednesday, 11th July 2018

Thursday, 12th July 2018

Friday, 13th July 2018