Home
EnglishMagyar
Welcome to the official website of Nigerian Embassy Budapest PDF Print

  ImageImage 

  

 
Public Holidays in 2018 PDF Print
The Embassy would be closed to the general public on the following dates:
1848 Revolution Day: Friday, 15th March 2019
Good Friday: Friday, 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday, 21st April 2019
Labor Day: Wednesday , 1st May 2019
(Extra Holiday):Monday, 19th August 2019
St.Stephens Day:Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Christmas Eve (Extra Holiday):Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas Day: Wednesday , 25th December 2019
Boxing Day : Thursday, 26th December 2019 
(Extra Holiday): Friday, 27th December 2019
 
 
   
  
 

 
Shortcuts PDF Print

Visa and Consular Appointment Booking

Letter of Introduction for Passport Renewal

Information regarding fraud and scam related cases

Scam Alert