Home arrow Home arrow Visa and Consular Appointment
EnglishMagyar
Visa and Consular Appointment PDF Print

Visa and Consular Appointment 

Please schedule a visa and consular appointment via the links below. The visa and consular section be closed from the 16th of December 2019 until the 3rd of January, 2020. Normal services will resume on Monday, 6th January 2020.

Select your preferred date and time slot, indicate the name of the person submitting the visa or consular request to the Embassy and click SAVE. Please note that if there are no available time slots, your request for an appointment will not be registered. Please do not register for multiple appointments. If you have registered twice with the same name, we will delete one of the entries. 

After you have succesfully registered your preferred date and time, please ensure you read through the visa and consular requirements. The links below will help:

Visa Procedures

Visa Requirements

Visa Fees

Consular Services

Consular Requirements

Consular Fees

If unable to attend your appointment due to some reasons, please inform the Embassy so that the slot is made available to another person.

Applicants who do not have an appointment will not be allowed into the Embassy. This appointment system only applies to those wishing to submit new visa and consular applications. If  you need to collect your passport and document, submit additional documents or request information, you are not required to make an appointment.

Kindly arrive at least 10 mins to your appointment time and ensure you have paid the relevant visa fee at MKB

Bank.   

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for November 2019  

Thursday, 14th November 2019      

Monday, 18th November 2019 

Tuesday, 19th November 2019  

Wednesday, 20th November 2019   

Thursday, 21st November 2019   

Monday, 25th November 2019 

Tuesday, 26th November 2019  

Wednesday, 27th November 2019   

Friday, 29th November 2019   

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for December 2019  

Monday, 2nd December 2019 

 Tuesday, 3rd December 2019  

Wednesday, 4th December 2019   

Thursday, 5th December 2019   

Friday, 6th December 2019 

Monday, 9th December 2019 

 Tuesday, 10th December 2019  

Wednesday, 11th December 2019   

Thursday, 12th December 2019   

Friday, 13th December 2019 

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for January 2020 

Monday, 6th January 2020 

 Tuesday, 7th January 2020 

Wednesday, 8th January 2020 

Thursday, 9th January 2020 

Monday, 13th January 2020