Home arrow Home arrow Doodle Appointment Links
EnglishMagyar
Doodle Appointment Links PDF Print
Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for January 2020 

Tuesday, 21st January 2020    

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020    

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 

Monday, 27th January 2020  

Tuesday, 28th January 2020    

Wednesday, 29th January 2020    

Thursday, 30th January 2020 

Visa and Consular Appointment Dates for February 2020 

Monday, 3rd February 2020  

Tuesday, 4th February 2020   

Wednesday, 5th February 2020    

Thursday, 6th February 2020 

Monday, 10th February 2020  

Tuesday, 11th February 2020   

Wednesday, 12th February 2020    

Thursday, 13th February 2020 

Monday, 17th February 2020  

Tuesday, 18th February 2020   

Wednesday, 19th February 2020    

Thursday, 20th February 2020 

Monday, 24th February 2020  

Tuesday, 25th February 2020   

Wednesday, 26th February 2020    

Thursday, 27th February 2020